Editorial board

Author info
Reviewer info
Submisison site

Current issue
Journal archive
Forthcoming issues


Contact us

Editorial board


Adelinde M. Uhrmacher
University of Rostock
Emaill: adelinde.uhrmacher AT uni-rostock.de
Tel: +49-382-4987610
Adelinde Uhrmacher's Home Page

Assistant to the editor-in-chief

Molly Shea
Email: acm . tomacs AT gmail . com

Associate editors

Christos Alexopoulos (Georgia Tech; USA)

Wenton Cai (Nanyang Technological Univiversity; Singapore)

James Calvin (Guttenberg Information Technology Center; USA)

James F. Cremer (The University of Iowa; USA)

Luc Devroye (McGill University; Canada)

Arnaud Doucet (University of British Columbia; Canda)

Paul Dupuis (Brown University; USA)

John Fowler (Arizona State University; USA)

Peter Frazier (Cornell University; USA)

Victor S. Frost (University of Kansas; USA)

Mike Giles (University of Oxford, England)

Peter Haas (IBM Almaden Research Center, USA)

Tito Homem-de-Mello (Universidad Adolfo Ibañez; Chile)

Jeff Hong (City University of Hong Kong; Hong Kong)

Henrik Hult (Royal Institute of Technology; Sweden)

Christiane Lemieux (University of Waterloo; Canada)

Jason Liu (Florida International University)

Charles M. Macal (Argonne National Laboratory)

Makoto Matsumoto (University of Tokyo; Japan)

John Miller (The University of Georgia; USA)

Marvin Nakayama (New Jersey Institute of Technology; USA)

James Nutaro Oak Ridge National Laboratory; USA)

Felipe Perrone (Bucknell University; USA)

Kalyan Perumalla (Oak Ridge National Laboratory; USA)

Christian Robert (Ceremade - Universitè Paris-Dauphine; France)

Claudia Szabo (The University of Adelaide; Australia)

Georgios K. Theodoropoulos (Durham University; UK)

Bruno Tuffin (INRIA Rennes Bretagne Atlantique; France)

Hong Wan (Purdue University; USA)


ACM headquarters staff

Laura A. Lander, Journals Manager, ACM Journals

Irma Strolia, Editorial Assistant, ACM Journals

Previous editors-in-chief

Pierre L'Ecuyer (University of Montreal), 2010-2013

James R. Wilson (North Carolina State University), 2004-2010

David M. Nicol (University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign), 1997-2004

Philip Heidelberger (IBM, Thomas J. Watson Research Center), 1996-1997

Richard E. Nance (Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University), 1990-1995

Advisory board

Pierre L'Ecuyer (University of Montreal)

Richard Fujimoto (Georgia Institute of Technology)

Richard E. Nance (Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University)

David M. Nicol (University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign)

James R. Wilson (North Carolina State University)